Creating, Living Inspired, More than Merely Existing

Currently

Reading:  not a fan, the Queen’s Fool
 
Wearing: jeans, north face hoodie, sweats, under armour shirts
 
Enjoying:  teaching Kids Worship, Bible study, messages with my Sniper friend, messages from my New York ❤
 
Looking forward to:  more messages with my New York <3, new 1st graders in Kids Worship in June
 
Really liking:  potato straws w/ ranch dip, Dove milk chocolate with almonds, coffee with caramel and french vanilla syrup
 
Needing: more prayer time, walks, more talks with Sniper, more time to read, more New York in my life!! 🙂
 
Watching:  Duck Dynasty, Two and a Half Men
 
Listening to:  Hunter Hayes, Thompson Square, Boybands from the 90’s

Leave a comment

The Official How To Blog

The official site of how to-ing.

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

The Howzit Blog

My Year As A Volunteer

readful things blog

The search for meaning, one page at a time